GM Specialties
916-773-0306
211 Kenroy Ln. Ste 10
Roseville, CA 95678
38.7324288 -121.2941703
http://gmspecialties.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lisa 11/02/2017
  Mike 10/29/2017
I needed a couple of batteries for my truck. KC got me in right away and had the batteries installed while I waited. Very quick service! I recommend GM Specialites to anyone I know in need of service for their vehicle. Honest and reasonable shop.
  Larry 10/05/2017
Excellent company. Always fair and prompt.
  Nick 10/05/2017
All is well thanks for your service !
  Craig 10/05/2017
I've been using GM Specialties for years now. quality service with a personal touch. i would recommend them to anyone i know without hesitation. thx guys for the great work and care. craig
  Weldon 09/28/2017
We have been using GM Specialties for around 15 years. They have diagnosed and fixed issues no other place could. they have done major repairs and just finished a huge list of wear items. This is a tow vehicle for us and they keep it in in tip top shape. I recommend this shop to all my friends or anyone needing a great mechanic.
  Scott 09/21/2017
Competent and trustworthy.
  Lindsay 09/07/2017
The best car repair experience I've ever had. Highly recommended.
  Terry 08/24/2017
The Gm Specialist shop is honest and gets the job done. KC Miller cares about his customers. The first time I came in my truck needed a few things fix. Knowing my situation he told the most important thing to fix first. They are by far the best mechanic shop around. I recommend GM Specialists to my family and anyone in need of a good and honest mechanic shop.
  Richard 08/04/2017
The new water pump installation was well done. In and out same day. Thank you. RD Granite Bay
  Mike 08/03/2017
Outstanding shop. Very personable, professional, knowledgeable, and honest. I highly recommend GM Specialties for automotive maintenance and repair.
  Nancy 07/27/2017
  Brandt 07/27/2017
I love GM vehicles, mostly because GM Specialties is a shop I can trust to keep me up and running affordably, great peace of mind. They also feel like they are my personal crew A+
  Laura 07/06/2017
Very good service and K.C. Miller is a pleasure to work with. Very honest.
  Karl 06/22/2017
  Dan 06/15/2017
  Robert 06/08/2017
All I can say is " Great Service" Thank you Bob & KC ...../
  Laura 06/01/2017
Amazing customer service and a great job on my car. KC Miller was extremely helpful and nice. High recommendation.
  Randy 05/15/2017
GM Specialties is one of those shop you only hear about, but once you find them you wouldn't trust your vehicle to any other mechanic. The whole team is outstanding, they go out of their way to help you. I would recommend them to anyone by saying, "This is the last repair shop you will ever need, they will take awesome care of you!" So ask for KC and he will get you started.
  Monique 05/11/2017
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: