Reviews

GM Specialties


916-773-0306
211 Kenroy Ln. Ste 10
Roseville, CA 95678
38.7324288 -121.2941703
http://gmspecialties.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
98 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (98)


 5     Lindsay 09/07/2017
The best car repair experience I've ever had. Highly recommended.

 5     Terry 08/24/2017
The Gm Specialist shop is honest and gets the job done. KC Miller cares about his customers. The first time I came in my truck needed a few things fix. Knowing my situation he told the most important thing to fix first. They are by far the best mechanic shop around. I recommend GM Specialists to my family and anyone in need of a good and honest mechanic shop.

 5     Richard 08/04/2017
The new water pump installation was well done. In and out same day. Thank you. RD Granite Bay

 5     Mike 08/03/2017
Outstanding shop. Very personable, professional, knowledgeable, and honest. I highly recommend GM Specialties for automotive maintenance and repair.

 5     Nancy 07/27/2017

 5     Brandt 07/27/2017
I love GM vehicles, mostly because GM Specialties is a shop I can trust to keep me up and running affordably, great peace of mind. They also feel like they are my personal crew A+

 5     Laura 07/06/2017
Very good service and K.C. Miller is a pleasure to work with. Very honest.

 5     Karl 06/22/2017

 5     Dan 06/15/2017

 5     Robert 06/08/2017
All I can say is " Great Service" Thank you Bob & KC ...../

 5     Laura 06/01/2017
Amazing customer service and a great job on my car. KC Miller was extremely helpful and nice. High recommendation.

 5     Randy 05/15/2017
GM Specialties is one of those shop you only hear about, but once you find them you wouldn't trust your vehicle to any other mechanic. The whole team is outstanding, they go out of their way to help you. I would recommend them to anyone by saying, "This is the last repair shop you will ever need, they will take awesome care of you!" So ask for KC and he will get you started.

 5     Monique 05/11/2017

 5     Laura 04/27/2017
So honest and you can trust them to give you the best service and you know your car is being fixed correctly! KC Miller is a great guy and so wonderful to work with. Recommend to anyone needed and honest, great shop!

 5     Don 03/16/2017
My Vehicle was finished in good time and other items were also checked while I waited. Thanks for seeing my Bravada so quickly again when I came in.

 5     Dean 02/23/2017
Great Company. Always feel good about taking my truck here knowing I will get excellent service.

 5     Jeremy 02/17/2017
Car runs great thanks again

 5     Mark 02/17/2017
Service and staff was excellent, have had service at GM for 20+ years. Bob and Casey as always helpful and professional.

 5     Debra 02/16/2017

 5     James 02/11/2017
Very professional shop, very clean. Great customer service. Honest work. Very happy to have found them!!

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: