GM Specialties
916-773-0306
211 Kenroy Ln. Ste 10
Roseville, CA 95678
38.7324288 -121.2941703
http://gmspecialties.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
118 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 03/15/2018
  Joe 02/23/2018
Great customer service and workmanship!
  Dan 02/22/2018
If you're looking for a mechanic you can trust, GM Specialties is it. K.C. is not some con artist looking to make a few extra bucks at your expense. He's honest and trustworthy, and goes the extra mile to make sure it gets done right, and at the right price. I refuse to take my car to any mechanic for things I can fix myself. But if there's something big I can't fix myself, I refuse to take my cars anywhere but here.
  Mark 01/31/2018
Great shop would recommend to friends and family K.C. always goes above and beyond to take care of the customer. Shout out to Ron great mechanic takes pride in his work.
  Richard 01/26/2018
Good service, good repair job, good people.
  Scott 01/23/2018
Great shop for all of your vehicle needs. They do all makes and models. Not just GM! I will not take my cars anywhere else. They are upfront, trustworthy and have great prices.
  Jan 01/18/2018
  Mike 01/18/2018
GM Specialties is simply the best. Very knowledgeable, quick to complete the work, and very fairly priced. Always my first, and only, referral to friends and family in need of auto service.
  Terry 01/18/2018
The most honest mechanic shop around. I trust them .
  Perry 01/18/2018
Great service, knowledgeable staff, professional shop I recommend them to everyone. If you want it done right the first time, here?s your shop!
  Tim 12/21/2017
Been servicing our S-10 Blazer with GMS for a couple of years with great attention detail and Awesome Customer Service! Now they're servicing our other car a Nissan Murano with the same Professionalism! Thank K.C.!
  Craig 12/21/2017
Bob and KC have been my go to for all the vehicles i own. Chevy, Honda, Ford. They have been able to find and solve issues that the manufactures couldn't diagnosis efficiently, properly or without the personal touch. i would and have recommended them to anyone. great job guys! Craig-Roseville
  Andrew 12/14/2017
Great shop! Great customer service and great work!
  Lisa 11/02/2017
  Michael 10/29/2017
I needed a couple of batteries for my truck. KC got me in right away and had the batteries installed while I waited. Very quick service! I recommend GM Specialites to anyone I know in need of service for their vehicle. Honest and reasonable shop.
  Larry 10/05/2017
Excellent company. Always fair and prompt.
  Nick 10/05/2017
All is well thanks for your service !
  Craig 10/05/2017
I've been using GM Specialties for years now. quality service with a personal touch. i would recommend them to anyone i know without hesitation. thx guys for the great work and care. craig
  Weldon 09/28/2017
We have been using GM Specialties for around 15 years. They have diagnosed and fixed issues no other place could. they have done major repairs and just finished a huge list of wear items. This is a tow vehicle for us and they keep it in in tip top shape. I recommend this shop to all my friends or anyone needing a great mechanic.
  Scott 09/21/2017
Competent and trustworthy.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: